Rock music for geeks.

You Rock!


Get Your Digital Copy Of the Latest Bes EP, ‘CEREBELLUM’ for $5 and get our first album ‘SUPERFICIAL’ for free!


This offer will be disappear after 72 hours!

Cerebellum Superficial Offer Limited


Click Here To Download “Cerebellum” and “Superficial” Now!

Once you figure out all the musical tricks that are going on then listening to Bes songs become a game of memory. Can you follow along with all of the changes and rhythms? We’re positive you’ll enjoy it, regardless.

So click the order button below and get instant access to the latest Bes tunes and join the community of fans that agree, “Bes is gonna be huge!”

You will receive 3 songs from the Cerebellum EP and all tracks from our album Superficial!
All song titles include: Cerebellum, Culture, The Tribe, Burning Bridges, Kicking Stones, Mr. Sinister Minister, Gullible, Take A Seat, Sugar, Intermission, Comfort of the Cold and Nugget.